Our Team

tim baden

Tim Baden, President
Tim is a veteran combine technician of a local Massey Ferguson Dealer were he was parts Manager, Service Manager, and General Sales as needed. Tim also grew up farming in and around the town of Holgate, Ohio. For 22 years Tim has been the Schaibley Company’s Owner, General Manager, and outside salesman.
Email: TBaden@tds.net

Cindy Baden, Office Manager
Cindy, a past Massey Ferguson Dealer employee and General Motors Business Manager, has been with the Schaibley Company for 20 years and serves as the Business Manager and Office Manager and sales as needed.

Email: CKBaden@tds.net

Chris Baden, General Manager
Chris is the son of Tim and Cindy and a graduate of The University of Findlay with a bachelors degree in Finance and Business Economics. Chris also has an associates in Accounting from Northwest State. He acts as the General Manager for the Schaibley Company.
Email: CJBaden@tds.net

John Hoshock, Ohio/Indiana Sales Representative
John possesses over 30 years of farming experience as well as being a previous business owner in the agricultural repair industry. John enjoys farming, antique tractors, and attending various agriculture shows throughout the country.
Email: JHoshock@tds.net

Chris (Hef) Hoeffel, Warehouse Manager
Chris is a graduate of Defiance College, Chris  joined our team in October, 2017. Chris has over 20 years experience with customer service. He enjoys spending time with his two children and loves watching sports and playing golf.
Email: CLHoeffel@gmail.com

Tim Bekemeier, Michigan Sales Representative
Tim joined the Schaibley sales team in April of 2017. He brings over 19 years of agricultural parts knowledge and several years of family farming experience to our company. Tim’s dedication to customer service and family values continues our company’s core beliefs.
Email: TJBekemeier@tds.net

Jason Nicely, Ohio Sales Representative

Chaz Slattman, Warehouse Associate

Mike Ball, Warehouse Associate

Allie Baden

Garrett Recker